Thursday, October 01, 2020
» COVID-19 FAQ's

» Rules

» Waivers

» Stats Corrections

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Game Feedback

» Adrenalin Discount

» Ref/Time Keeper Interest

» Team Registration

» Free Agent Registration

» Discover Hockey

» Better Hockey

» Draft Tournament

» Arenas

» Contact

» Facebook

» NCHL Edmonton

» NCHL Grande Prairie

» NCHL Richmond

» Officials Forms

» Officials Login

 
What is your favourite NCHL facility?
Bowness
Brentwood
Cardel Rec South
Corral
Crowchild Twin
Crowfoot
East Calgary Twin
Flames Community
Jack Setters
Lake Bonavista
Max Bell
Mount Pleasant
Olympic Oval
Rocky Ridge
Rose Kohn
SAIT
Scott Seaman
Springbank
Trico
Vivo
West Hillhurst

 
SCHEDULE
Tier IV - Division 7 (South)
2020 - 2021

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Sat, Oct 3, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 4, 2020
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 4, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 5, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 6, 2020
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 19, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
16 Games From Oct 4, 2020 to Oct 31, 2020
» Tier IV - Division 7 (South) » 2020 - 2021 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Tier I - Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Tier I - Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 3 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 3 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 4 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 4 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 5 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 5 (South)
at
10:15 PM  -   TRW

Tier IV - Division 6 (North)
at
10:30 PM  -   BOW
at
11:15 PM  -   WEH

Tier IV - Division 6 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 7 (North)
at
9:45 PM  -   WEH

Tier IV - Division 7 (South)
No Games Scheduled



| COVID-19 FAQ's | Rules | Waivers | Stats Corrections | Player Search | Suspensions | Game Feedback | Adrenalin Discount | Ref/Time Keeper Interest | Team Registration | Free Agent Registration | Discover Hockey | Better Hockey | Draft Tournament | Arenas | Contact | Facebook | NCHL Edmonton | NCHL Grande Prairie | NCHL Richmond | Officials Forms | Officials Login |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software