Monday, October 18, 2021
» Rules

» Sub Player Registration

» Game Feedback

» Stats Corrections

» Player Survey

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Contact

» Arenas

» Discover Hockey

» Better Hockey

» Draft Tournament

» Draft Golf

» Facebook

» Adrenalin Discount

» Officials: Interest

» Officials: Forms

» Officials: Schedule

 
Which Calgary arena has the best showers?
Bowness
Brentwood
Cardel Rec
Crowfoot
ECTAS
Jack Setters
Lake Bonavista
Olympic Oval
Rocky Ridge
Scott Seaman
Seton
Trico
West Hillhurst

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
Tier III - Division 5 (South)
2021 - 2022

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Oct 1, 2021
10:15 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 2, 2021
10:15 PM
9
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 3, 2021
10:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 4, 2021
10:15 PM
1
10
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 4, 2021
10:15 PM
7
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
10:30 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 9, 2021
10:15 PM
4
8
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
9:15 PM
15
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 11, 2021
10:15 PM
6
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
10:30 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 14, 2021
10:30 PM
11
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
10:15 PM
3
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
10:15 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
19 Games From Oct 2, 2021 to Oct 26, 2021
» Tier III - Division 5 (South) » 2021 - 2022 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Tier I - Division 1 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier I - Division 2 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 3 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 3 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 4 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 4 (South)
at
10:15 PM  -   SET-A

Tier III - Division 5 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 5 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 6 (North)
at
9:45 PM  -   WEH

Tier III - Division 6 (South)
at
10:15 PM  -   TRE
at
10:15 PM  -   SF3

Tier IV - Division 7 (North)
at
9:45 PM  -   WEH
at
10:00 PM  -   RKY
at
10:15 PM  -   CRO

Tier IV - Division 7 (South)
at
10:00 PM  -   SF1
at
10:15 PM  -   TRE
at
10:15 PM  -   ETR

Tier IV - Division 8 (North)
at
10:15 PM  -   CRO

Tier IV - Division 8 (South)
at
10:00 PM  -   SF1

Disover Hockey
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| Rules | Sub Player Registration | Game Feedback | Stats Corrections | Player Survey | Player Search | Suspensions | Contact | Arenas | Discover Hockey | Better Hockey | Draft Tournament | Draft Golf | Facebook | Adrenalin Discount | Officials: Interest | Officials: Forms | Officials: Schedule |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2021 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software