Tuesday, November 12, 2019
» Rules

» Player Waiver

» Game Stats Updates

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Game Feedback

» Adrenalin Discount

» Ref/Time Keeper Interest

» Team Registration

» Discover Hockey

» Better Hockey

» Draft Tournament

» Arenas

» Contact

» Facebook

» NCHL Edmonton

» NCHL Grande Prairie

» NCHL Richmond

» Spare Goalies/Players

» Officials Forms

» Officials Login

 
What is your favourite NCHL facility?
Bowness
Brentwood
Cardel Rec South
Corral
Crowchild Twin
Crowfoot
East Calgary Twin
Flames Community
Jack Setters
Lake Bonavista
Max Bell
Mount Pleasant
Olympic Oval
Rocky Ridge
Rose Kohn
SAIT
Scott Seaman
Springbank
Trico
Vivo
West Hillhurst

 
SCHEDULE
Tier IV - Division 10 (South)
2019 - 2020

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
10:15 PM
4
0
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
9:00 PM
2
1
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
10:15 PM
1
11
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
10:15 PM
1
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
16 Games From Nov 6, 2019 to Nov 29, 2019
» Tier IV - Division 10 (South) » 2019 - 2020 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Tier I - Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 3 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 3 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 4 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 5 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 5 (South)
at
10:30 PM  -   LBC

Tier III - Division 6 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 7 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 7 (South)
at
9:00 PM  -   SSS
at
10:30 PM  -   SSS

Tier III - Division 8 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 8 (South)
at
10:30 PM  -   SF2

Tier IV - Division 9 (North)
at
10:30 PM  -   BOW

Tier IV - Division 9 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 10 (North)
at
10:15 PM  -   WEH

Tier IV - Division 10 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Discover Hockey (Fall)
No Games Scheduled



| Rules | Player Waiver | Game Stats Updates | Player Search | Suspensions | Game Feedback | Adrenalin Discount | Ref/Time Keeper Interest | Team Registration | Discover Hockey | Better Hockey | Draft Tournament | Arenas | Contact | Facebook | NCHL Edmonton | NCHL Grande Prairie | NCHL Richmond | Spare Goalies/Players | Officials Forms | Officials Login |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software