Tuesday, October 23, 2018
» Rules

» Player Waiver

» Player Search

» Player Survey

» Suspensions

» Game Feedback

» Adrenaline Discount

» Team Registration

» Free Agent Registration

» Discover Hockey

» Better Hockey

» Draft Tournament

» Arenas

» Contact

» Facebook

» NCHL Edmonton

» NCHL Grande Prairie

» NCHL Richmond

» Spare Goalies/Players

» Officials Forms

» Officials Login

 
What is your favourite NCHL facility?
Bowness
Brentwood
Cardel Rec South
Corral
Crowchild Twin
Crowfoot
East Calgary Twin
Flames Community
Jack Setters
Lake Bonavista
Max Bell
Mount Pleasant
Olympic Oval
Rocky Ridge
Rose Kohn
SAIT
Scott Seaman
Springbank
Trico
Vivo
West Hillhurst

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
Tier III - Division 7 (North)
2018 Summer

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
6:45 PM
2
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:15 PM
1
8
Gamesheet
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
6:45 PM
3
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
8:45 PM
6
7
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
9:45 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
6:00 PM
9
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
6:45 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
9:00 PM
8
11
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
8:45 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
7:00 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
8:45 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
8:15 PM
1
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
8:45 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
8:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
6:45 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
8:15 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
16 Games From Jun 6, 2018 to Jun 27, 2018
» Tier III - Division 7 (North) » 2018 Summer » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Tier I - Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Tier I - Division 2
at
9:00 PM  -   SSS

Tier II - Division 3 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 3 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 4 (South)
at
10:30 PM  -   LBC
at
10:45 PM  -   JSA

Tier II - Division 5 (North)
at
10:00 PM  -   MB1

Tier II - Division 5 (South)
at
10:30 PM  -   LBC
at
10:45 PM  -   JSA

Tier III - Division 6 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 6 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 7 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 7 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 8 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 9 (North)
at
10:15 PM  -   WEH

Tier IV - Division 9 (South)
at
10:30 PM  -   SSS

Tier IV - Division 10 (North)
at
10:30 PM  -   BOW

Tier IV - Division 10 (South)
at
10:30 PM  -   SF2

Tier IV - Division 11 (South)
at
10:30 PM  -   SF2



| Rules | Player Waiver | Player Search | Player Survey | Suspensions | Game Feedback | Adrenaline Discount | Team Registration | Free Agent Registration | Discover Hockey | Better Hockey | Draft Tournament | Arenas | Contact | Facebook | NCHL Edmonton | NCHL Grande Prairie | NCHL Richmond | Spare Goalies/Players | Officials Forms | Officials Login |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software