Saturday, March 28, 2020
» COVID-19 FAQ's

» Rules

» Player Waiver

» Game Stats Updates

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Game Feedback

» Adrenalin Discount

» Ref/Time Keeper Interest

» Team Registration

» Discover Hockey

» Better Hockey

» Draft Tournament

» Arenas

» Contact

» Facebook

» NCHL Edmonton

» NCHL Grande Prairie

» NCHL Richmond

» Spare Goalies/Players

» Officials Forms

» Officials Login

 
What is your favourite NCHL facility?
Bowness
Brentwood
Cardel Rec South
Corral
Crowchild Twin
Crowfoot
East Calgary Twin
Flames Community
Jack Setters
Lake Bonavista
Max Bell
Mount Pleasant
Olympic Oval
Rocky Ridge
Rose Kohn
SAIT
Scott Seaman
Springbank
Trico
Vivo
West Hillhurst

 
SCHEDULE
Tier III - Division 7 (North)
2019 - 2020

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
9:45 PM
10
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
11:15 PM
6
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
10:45 PM
8
1
Gamesheet
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
9:45 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
13 Games From Mar 7, 2020 to Mar 29, 2020
» Tier III - Division 7 (North) » 2019 - 2020 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


No Games Scheduled


| COVID-19 FAQ's | Rules | Player Waiver | Game Stats Updates | Player Search | Suspensions | Game Feedback | Adrenalin Discount | Ref/Time Keeper Interest | Team Registration | Discover Hockey | Better Hockey | Draft Tournament | Arenas | Contact | Facebook | NCHL Edmonton | NCHL Grande Prairie | NCHL Richmond | Spare Goalies/Players | Officials Forms | Officials Login |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software