Thursday, January 27, 2022
» Rules

» Sub Player Registration

» Game Feedback

» Stats Corrections

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Contact

» Arenas

» Discover Hockey

» Better Hockey

» Draft Tournament

» Draft Golf

» Facebook

» United Cycle Discount

» Officials: Interest

» Officials: Forms

» Officials: Schedule

 
Which Edmonton arena has the best showers?
Castle Downs
Clareview
Confederation
Coronation
Glengarry
Kenilworth
Knights of Columbus
Londonderry
Millwoods
Oliver
Terwillegar
The Meadows
Tipton
Westwood

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
2021 - 2022

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Mon, Nov 1, 2021
10:00 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
10:00 PM
7
1
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
10:15 PM
6
1
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
10:30 PM
0
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
9:15 PM
6
14
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
10:15 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
9:15 PM
8
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
10:30 PM
0
1
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
10:15 PM
7
1
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
10:30 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
10:15 PM
3
9
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
10:15 PM
7
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
9:15 PM
12
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
10:15 PM
4
8
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
10:00 PM
7
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
10:30 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
10:15 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
10:00 PM
1
9
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
10:30 PM
10
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
10:30 PM
9
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
9:30 PM
0
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
10:00 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
10:00 PM
9
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
10:30 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
10:00 PM
6
9
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
10:00 PM
2
8
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
6:45 PM
11
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
9:15 PM
10
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
9:30 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
9:30 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
10:15 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
10:30 PM
4
8
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
10:15 PM
13
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
10:30 PM
4
8
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
34 Games From Nov 2, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021
» Tier III - Division 4 » 2021 - 2022 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Tier II - Division 1
at
10:45 PM  -   KEA

Tier II - Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 4
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 5
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 6
at
10:15 PM  -   TIA

Tier IV - Division 7
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 8
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 9
at
10:00 PM  -   WWA

Tier IV - Division 10
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 11
at
10:15 PM  -   OLA

Discover Hockey
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| Rules | Sub Player Registration | Game Feedback | Stats Corrections | Player Search | Suspensions | Contact | Arenas | Discover Hockey | Better Hockey | Draft Tournament | Draft Golf | Facebook | United Cycle Discount | Officials: Interest | Officials: Forms | Officials: Schedule |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2022 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL - Edmonton
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software