Monday, November 11, 2019
» Rules

» Player Waiver

» Game Stats Updates

» Player Search

» Player Survey

» Suspensions

» Game Feedback

» Ref/Time Keeper Interest

» Team Registration

» Free Agent Registration

» Discover Hockey

» Better Hockey

» Draft Tournament

» Contact

» Facebook

» United Cycle

» NCHL Calgary

» NCHL Grande Prairie

» NCHL Richmond

» Now Hiring

» Officials Forms

» Officials Login

 
SCHEDULE
2019 Summer

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
7:00 PM
8
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
8:45 PM
5
0
Gamesheet
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
6:00 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
7:15 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
9:30 PM
11
10
Gamesheet
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
6:00 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Jul 8, 2019
9:30 PM
8
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Jul 9, 2019
7:00 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Jul 9, 2019
8:00 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
8:45 PM
0
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
6:15 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
7:30 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
7:45 PM
7
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
7:45 PM
4
0
Gamesheet
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
8:45 PM
6
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
5:15 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
6:45 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
8:15 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
8:15 PM
0
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
9:45 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
6:00 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
6:00 PM
9
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
8:15 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
23 Games From Jul 2, 2019 to Jul 28, 2019
» Tier IV - Division 9 » 2019 Summer » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


ADMIN
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 4
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 5
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 6
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 7
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 8
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 9
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 10
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 11
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 12
No Games Scheduled

Discover Hockey (Fall)
No Games Scheduled



| Rules | Player Waiver | Game Stats Updates | Player Search | Player Survey | Suspensions | Game Feedback | Ref/Time Keeper Interest | Team Registration | Free Agent Registration | Discover Hockey | Better Hockey | Draft Tournament | Contact | Facebook | United Cycle | NCHL Calgary | NCHL Grande Prairie | NCHL Richmond | Now Hiring | Officials Forms | Officials Login |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL - Edmonton
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software