Sunday, January 19, 2020
» Rules

» Player Waiver

» Game Stats Updates

» Player Search

» Player Survey

» Suspensions

» Game Feedback

» Ref/Time Keeper Interest

» Team Registration

» Free Agent Registration

» Discover Hockey

» Better Hockey

» Draft Tournament

» Contact

» Facebook

» United Cycle

» NCHL Calgary

» NCHL Grande Prairie

» NCHL Richmond

» Now Hiring

» Officials Forms

» Officials Login

 
SCHEDULE
2019 - 2020

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
10:45 PM
1
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
10:45 PM
11
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
10:45 PM
2
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
10:45 PM
5
9
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
10:45 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
10:45 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
10:45 PM
3
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
10:30 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
10:45 PM
2
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
18 Games From Jan 5, 2020 to Jan 31, 2020
» Tier IV - Division 9 » 2019 - 2020 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


ADMIN
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 1
at
10:15 PM  -   CDB

Tier II - Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 4
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 5
at
10:30 PM  -   CWA

Tier III - Division 6
at
10:45 PM  -   CWB

Tier III - Division 7
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 8
at
10:15 PM  -   TME

Tier IV - Division 9
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 10
at
10:30 PM  -   TMW

Tier IV - Division 11
at
10:30 PM  -   MWA

Tier IV - Division 12
at
10:30 PM  -   TCB

Tier IV - Division 13
at
10:45 PM  -   BHA

Discover Hockey (Fall)
No Games Scheduled

Discover Hockey (Winter)
No Games Scheduled



| Rules | Player Waiver | Game Stats Updates | Player Search | Player Survey | Suspensions | Game Feedback | Ref/Time Keeper Interest | Team Registration | Free Agent Registration | Discover Hockey | Better Hockey | Draft Tournament | Contact | Facebook | United Cycle | NCHL Calgary | NCHL Grande Prairie | NCHL Richmond | Now Hiring | Officials Forms | Officials Login |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL - Edmonton
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software