Wednesday, January 23, 2019
» Rules

» Player Waiver

» Player Search

» Player Survey

» Suspensions

» Game Feedback

» Team Registration

» Free Agent Registration

» Discover Hockey

» Better Hockey

» Draft Tournament

» Contact

» Facebook

» United Cycle

» NCHL Calgary

» NCHL Grande Prairie

» NCHL Richmond

» Now Hiring

» Officials Forms

» Officials Login

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
Tier IV - Division 8
2018 - 2019

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
9:30 PM
3
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
10:45 PM
0
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
10:15 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
10:30 PM
4
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
10:30 PM
3
9
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
10:30 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
10:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
10:45 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
10:45 PM
2
9
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
9:30 PM
2
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
10:30 PM
3
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
10:15 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
10:30 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
10:45 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
10:15 PM
3
11
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
10:30 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
11:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
20 Games From Jan 5, 2019 to Jan 29, 2019
» Tier IV - Division 8 » 2018 - 2019 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Tier II - Division 1
at
10:45 PM  -   KEA

Tier II - Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 4
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 5
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 6
at
10:45 PM  -   BHA

Tier IV - Division 7
at
10:45 PM  -   LOA
at
10:45 PM  -   TMW

Tier IV - Division 8
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 9
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 10
at
10:45 PM  -   CVA
at
10:45 PM  -   KMA
at
10:45 PM  -   MWB

Tier IV - Division 11
No Games Scheduled

Discover Hockey (Fall)
No Games Scheduled

Discover Hockey (Winter)
No Games Scheduled



| Rules | Player Waiver | Player Search | Player Survey | Suspensions | Game Feedback | Team Registration | Free Agent Registration | Discover Hockey | Better Hockey | Draft Tournament | Contact | Facebook | United Cycle | NCHL Calgary | NCHL Grande Prairie | NCHL Richmond | Now Hiring | Officials Forms | Officials Login |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL - Edmonton
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software