Wednesday, January 23, 2019
» Rules

» Player Waiver

» Player Search

» Player Survey

» Suspensions

» Game Feedback

» Team Registration

» Free Agent Registration

» Discover Hockey

» Better Hockey

» Draft Tournament

» Contact

» Facebook

» United Cycle

» NCHL Calgary

» NCHL Grande Prairie

» NCHL Richmond

» Now Hiring

» Officials Forms

» Officials Login

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
Tier IV - Division 6
2018 - 2019

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
10:45 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
9:45 PM
1
11
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
10:30 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
10:45 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
10:45 PM
0
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
10:45 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
10:45 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
10:45 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
10:45 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
10:45 PM
7
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
10:45 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
10:45 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
10:30 PM
7
0
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
10:45 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
18 Games From Jan 5, 2019 to Jan 30, 2019
» Tier IV - Division 6 » 2018 - 2019 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Tier II - Division 1
at
10:45 PM  -   KEA

Tier II - Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 4
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 5
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 6
at
10:45 PM  -   BHA

Tier IV - Division 7
at
10:45 PM  -   LOA
at
10:45 PM  -   TMW

Tier IV - Division 8
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 9
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 10
at
10:45 PM  -   CVA
at
10:45 PM  -   KMA
at
10:45 PM  -   MWB

Tier IV - Division 11
No Games Scheduled

Discover Hockey (Fall)
No Games Scheduled

Discover Hockey (Winter)
No Games Scheduled



| Rules | Player Waiver | Player Search | Player Survey | Suspensions | Game Feedback | Team Registration | Free Agent Registration | Discover Hockey | Better Hockey | Draft Tournament | Contact | Facebook | United Cycle | NCHL Calgary | NCHL Grande Prairie | NCHL Richmond | Now Hiring | Officials Forms | Officials Login |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL - Edmonton
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software