Wednesday, January 23, 2019
» Rules

» Player Waiver

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Game Feedback

» Team Registration

» Free Agent Registration

» Our Philosophy

» Discover Hockey

» Draft Tournament

» Facebook

» NCHL Calgary

» NCHL Edmonton

» NCHL Grande Prairie

» Contact Info

» Officials Forms

» Officials Login

 
Where should the next hub for the NCHL be?
West Van
North Van
Vancouver
Burnaby
New West
Richmond
Delta
Surrey
Langley
Aldergrove
Abbotsford
Coquitlam
Maple Ridge

Click Here for more Information.

 
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2018 - 2019

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
9:00 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
10:30 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:15 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
9:45 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
9:15 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
10:45 PM
3
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
10:00 PM
6
1
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
8:30 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
10:00 PM
2
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
9:00 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
10:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:15 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
9:45 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
9:15 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
10:45 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
10:00 PM
1
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:30 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
10:00 PM
2
8
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
9:00 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
10:30 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:15 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
9:45 PM
5
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
9:15 PM
0
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
10:45 PM
3
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:30 PM
0
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
10:00 PM
2
0
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:30 PM
2
9
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
10:00 PM
1
4
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
44 Games From Jan 2, 2019 to Jan 31, 2019
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2018 - 2019 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Tier III - Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 2
at
9:00 PM  -   O1S
at
10:30 PM  -   O1S

Tier III - Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 4
No Games Scheduled

Discover Hockey (Winter)
No Games Scheduled



| Rules | Player Waiver | Player Search | Suspensions | Game Feedback | Team Registration | Free Agent Registration | Our Philosophy | Discover Hockey | Draft Tournament | Facebook | NCHL Calgary | NCHL Edmonton | NCHL Grande Prairie | Contact Info | Officials Forms | Officials Login |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL - Richmond
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software