Sunday, January 26, 2020
» Rules

» Player Waiver

» Player Search

» Game Stats Updates

» Suspensions

» Game Feedback

» Ref/Time Keeper Interest

» Team Registration

» Free Agent Registration

» NCHL Calgary

» NCHL Edmonton

» NCHL Richmond

» Contact Info

» Officials Login

» Officials Forms

 
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2019 - 2020

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
9:30 PM
8
10
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
9:45 PM
6
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
8:30 PM
1
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
10:00 PM
1
13
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
7:30 PM
9
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
9:00 PM
4
9
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
7:00 PM
9
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
8:30 PM
18
10
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
10:15 PM
10
6
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
9:30 PM
7
16
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
9:45 PM
8
11
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
9:30 PM
5
7
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
9:30 PM
7
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8:30 PM
16
11
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
10:00 PM
6
8
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
7:00 PM
12
17
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
8:30 PM
2
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
10:15 PM
11
9
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
9:30 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
9:45 PM
2
14
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
9:45 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
9:30 PM
3
18
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
8:30 PM
5
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
10:00 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:00 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
8:30 PM
16
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
10:15 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
7:00 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
8:30 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
10:15 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
9:30 PM
10
9
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
9:45 PM
5
13
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
44 Games From Jan 2, 2020 to Jan 31, 2020
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2019 - 2020 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Admin
No Games Scheduled

Tier I - Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Tier I - Division 2
at
7:00 PM  -   CCS-C
at
9:30 PM  -   CCS-O
at
10:15 PM  -   CCS-C

Tier I - Division 3
at
7:00 PM  -   CCS-C
at
8:30 PM  -   CCS-C
at
9:30 PM  -   CCS-O



| Rules | Player Waiver | Player Search | Game Stats Updates | Suspensions | Game Feedback | Ref/Time Keeper Interest | Team Registration | Free Agent Registration | NCHL Calgary | NCHL Edmonton | NCHL Richmond | Contact Info | Officials Login | Officials Forms |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL - Grande Prairie
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software