Wednesday, January 23, 2019
» Rules

» Player Waiver

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Game Feedback

» Team Registration

» Free Agent Registration

» NCHL Calgary

» NCHL Edmonton

» NCHL Richmond

» Contact Info

» Officials Login

» Officials Forms

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
Division 3
2018 - 2019

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
9:30 PM
11
8
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
9:30 PM
9
11
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:30 PM
11
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
9:30 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
9:30 PM
7
13
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
9:45 PM
9
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
10:15 PM
8
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
9:30 PM
7
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
9:30 PM
9
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 PM
5
11
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:30 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
6:30 PM
13
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
17 Games From Jan 3, 2019 to Jan 31, 2019
» Division 3 » 2018 - 2019 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Division 2
at
9:45 PM  -   CCS-C

Division 3
No Games Scheduled



| Rules | Player Waiver | Player Search | Suspensions | Game Feedback | Team Registration | Free Agent Registration | NCHL Calgary | NCHL Edmonton | NCHL Richmond | Contact Info | Officials Login | Officials Forms |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL - Grande Prairie
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software